M.A. Wright Fund Board of Overseers

Bill Glick, Ph.D.
Dean, Jones Graduate School of Business
Rice University

Allison Kendrick Thacker (Rice BA '96)
Chief Investment Officer and President
Rice Management Group

Leah Bennett, CFA, CIC
Co-Chief Investment Officer
South Texas Money Management

Robert 'Rocky' McAshan, CFA (Rice BA '68)
Regional Portfolio Manager
Frost Investment Advisors

Connelly McGreevy (Rice MBA '99)
Investment Management Division
Goldman Sachs

Mark McMeans, CFA, CPA (Rice MBA '92)
Chief Executive Officer
Brasada Capital Management

Lee Partridge (Rice MBA ’92)
Chief Investment Officer

Larry Perez

Vice President for Investments and Associate Treasurer
Rice Management Group

John Olson, CFA
Pool Capital Partners

Rob Royall, CFA, CPA (Rice BA ’82, MBA ’84)
Ernst & Young

Steve Russo (Rice MBA ’93)
Senior Partner
Eagle Global Advisors

Dan Watson, PhD (Rice PhD ‘77)
Chairman and Chief Investment Officer Emeritus
Capstone Financial Services

Elizabeth D. Williams, CFA, PhD
(Rice MBA ’79, M. Accounting ’80, PhD ’82)
Vice President
Legacy Trust Company

Scott Wise (Rice BA '71)
President and Chief Investment Officer
Covariance Capital Management